• 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 4a.jpg.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 8.jpg

Classes for 2017

This year we have named our classes after rainforests.

This year's classes are:


Minamurra (Mon-Wed) Mrs Sandra Dorn-Steger

Big Hill (Thurs-Fri)- Sepfora Amanatiadis

Kindergarten Amazon- Ms Caris Doyle
  Daintree- Mrs Kathryn Bevz
  Emerald Edge- Mrs Desiree Ronsen 
  Borneo- Mrs Merryn Hatsatouris
  Manu- Ms Signe Agersnap/Ms Sandra Flegg
  Valdivian- Mrs Carlie Punch/ Mrs Christine McDonald
 Year 1 Fraser- Miss Rhiannon Goode
  Monteverade- Ms Claire Rolland
  Springbrook- Miss Emma Dunn
  Dorrigo- Ms Emma Milne
 Year 2 Gondwana- Ms Jacinta Mahoney
  Kinabalu- Mr Robert Caggegi
  Sapo- Ms Tara Bryant
  Montecristo- Mr Alden Kwok
  Great Bear- Miss Elizabeth McLaughlin
Year 3 Congo- Ms Elaine Smith
  Cloud Forest- Ms Alison Taylor/ Ms Lisa Tohver
  Madagascar- Ms Amelia Roberts
 Year 4 Salonga- Miss Christina Devitt
  Salonga- Mrs Julie Hunt
  Salonga- Ms Courtney Hansen
Year 5 Emas- Miss Melanie Horton
  Rio Platano- Mr Israel Rodgers
Year 5/6 Glenveagh- Mr Danny O'Donnell
Year 6 Hawaii- Mr Michael Kotevski
                      Iguazu- Mrs Heather Strachan

To submit a suggestion to the P&C please click here .  To have your submission reviewed please ensure it is submitted 7 days before the P&C meeting.

At Rozelle we acknowledge the Gadigal people who are the traditional custodians of this land.

We also pay respect to the elders both past and present of the Eora Nation and extend that respect to other Aboriginals present.